Stray FM Interview

Chatterton Tuition Activity Workshops

Children discover that learning can be fun.

A great way to educate, entertain and keep your youngster(s) busy during school holidays, our range of Chatterton Tuition Activity Workshops are suitable for primary school aged children (4-11 years). 

Our age-differentiated Activity Workshops are packed full of fun themed activities for small groups of 4-10 children. 

Always a resounding success these Activity Workshops regularly get booked up and often children come back time and time again.

Download an activity workshop booking form by clicking on the link.

Activity Workshops:       English   Maths   Science   11+  

Next Activity Workshop Dates -  

All sessions run from 9.00 to 12.00 midday - unless stated otherwise

Venue: Staveley & Copgrove Village Hall (HG5 9LD) - unless stated otherwise

Please call us on 01423 340076, or complete a form to register your interest.


11+ 

Wed 3rd Jan 2018

Wed 14th Feb 2018

Wed 11th April 2018

Wed 30th May 2018

Wed 1st August 2018

Wed 15th August 2018

Wed 29th August 2018

Maths/Numeracy

Tues 3rd April 2018

Tues 31st July 2018

Tues 14th August 2018

Tues 28th August 2018

English/Literacy

Mon 9th April 2018

Mon 6th August 2018

Mon 20th August 2018

Science

Thurs 5th April 2018

Thur 26th July 2018

Thur 9th August 2018

Thur 23rd August 2018


Website design by ReZolve. An SSIDM website - v3.0.001d [2]. Loaded in 0.0469 seconds.