Chatterton Tuition Maths Activity Workshops

Where children learn that maths can be fun

Chatterton Tuition have been running these hugely popular Maths Activity Workshops for some years now.  Many youngsters come back for more and more.

A typical Maths Activity Workshop includes :

Cracking codes, treasure hunts, building 3d shapes, and much more.

The Maths Activity Workshop is suitable for primary aged children in Key Stage 2 (school years 3 to 6).  The cost is £50 for the full 3 hours.

To register your interest call us on 01423 340076.

Next Activity Workshop Dates -  

All sessions run from 9.00 to 12.00 midday - unless stated otherwise

Venue: Staveley & Copgrove Village Hall (HG5 9LD) - unless stated otherwise

Please call us on 01423 340076, or complete a form to register your interest.


11+ 

Thu 10 Aug 2017 (1pm - 4pm)

Wed 16 Aug 2016

Wed 23 Aug 2017

Wed 30 Aug 2017

Maths/Numeracy

Tue 15 Aug 2017

Tue 22 Aug 2017

Tue 29 Aug 2017

English/Literacy

Mon 31 Jul 2017

Mon 21 Aug 2017

Science

Thu 17 Aug 2017, Burton Leonard Village Hall

Thu 31 Aug 2017, Burton Leonard Village Hall



 


Website design by ReZolve. An SSIDM website - v3.0.001d [2]. Loaded in 0.0469 seconds.