Chatterton Tuition Maths Activity Workshops

Where children learn that maths can be fun

Chatterton Tuition have been running these hugely popular Maths Activity Workshops for some years now.  Many youngsters come back for more and more.

A typical Maths Activity Workshop includes :

Cracking codes, treasure hunts, building 3d shapes, and much more.

The Maths Activity Workshop is suitable for primary aged children in Key Stage 2 (school years 3 to 6).  The cost is £50 for the full 3 hours.

To register your interest call us on 01423 340076.

Next Activity Workshop Dates -  

All sessions run from 9.00 to 12.00 midday - unless stated otherwise

Venue: Staveley & Copgrove Village Hall (HG5 9LD) - unless stated otherwise

Please call us on 01423 340076, or complete a form to register your interest.


11+ 

Wed 1st August 2018

Wed 15th August 2018

Wed 29th August 2018

Maths/Numeracy

Tues 31st July 2018

Tues 14th August 2018

Tues 28th August 2018

English/Literacy

Mon 6th August 2018

Mon 20th August 2018

Science

Thurs 26th July 2018

Thurs 9th August 2018

Thurs 23rd August 2018



 


Website design by ReZolve. An SSIDM website - v3.0.001d [2]. Loaded in 0.0156 seconds.