11+ Mocks

Exam practice for 11+ Ripon Grammar School

  • Group sessions where students sit a practice 11+ paper in exam conditions
  • Unique and original questions used for each and every mock
  • We have written all our own material and have enough for 8 verbal reasoning mocks and 8 non verbal reasoning mocks (in addition to our Familiarisation papers)
  • The tests are conducted in conditions designed to be as much like the real day as possible
  • Duration 45 minutes to 1 hour
  • Price is £26 for the session, which includes marking and confidential written feedback on the paper
  • Formative written feedback with marks emailed to parents within 48 hours (usually same / next day)
  • Held in a dedicated classroom in Copgrove (HG3 3TB)
  • some mocks being held at Staveley Village Hall to accommodate larger pupil numbers
  • Mock Reviews.  A 30 minute post-Mock lesson for specific test feedback with the child, at a cost of £16

Most children attend at least two mocks, and often more, to assess progress. We have found that it is most beneficial to the children to start these mocks at the beginning of the summer holidays, or even during the summer term of Yr5.  This usually allows enough time to address any issues that may arise. Also, the more mocks that a child sits, the more confident they become for the real exam. Using mocks, children get a chance to make all the classic mistakes (there are many!) in a risk-free environment. We usually see a steady improvement in their results from mock to mock. 

To book or to find out more information call us on 01423 340076 or email at admin@chattertontuition.co.uk 

To download a copy of the 11+ mock registration form please click the link.

Mock Dates

Date Time Verbal/Non Verbal
Sat-11-Nov-2017 14:00 Non Verbal
Sat-11-Nov-2017 15:00 Verbal
Thu-31-May-18
Thu-31-May-18
Sat-2-Jun-18
Sat-2-Jun-18
Sat-9-Jun-18
Sat-9-Jun-18
Sat-16-Jun-18
Sat-16-Jun-18
Sat-23-Jun-18
Sat-23-Jun-18
Sat-30-Jun-18
Sat-30-Jun-18
Sat-7-Jul-18
Sat-7-Jul-18
Sat-14-Jul-18
Sat-14-Jul-18
Sat-21-Jul-18
Sat-21-Jul-18
Thu-26-Jul-18
Thu-26-Jul-18
Sat-28-Jul-18
Sat-28-Jul-18
Thu-2-Aug-18
Thu-2-Aug-18
Sat-4-Aug-18
Sat-4-Aug-18
Thu-9-Aug-18
Thu-9-Aug-18
Fri-10-Aug-18
Fri-10-Aug-18
Sat-11-Aug-18
Sat-11-Aug-18
Thu-16-Aug-18
Thu-16-Aug-18
Fri-17-Aug-18
Fri-17-Aug-18
Sat-18-Aug-18
Sat-18-Aug-18
Thu-23-Aug-18
Thu-23-Aug-18
Fri-24-Aug-18
Fri-24-Aug-18
Sat-25-Aug-18
Sat-25-Aug-18
Thu-30-Aug-18
Thu-30-Aug-18
Sat-1-Sep-18
Sat-1-Sep-18
Thu-6-Sep-18
Thu-6-Sep-18
Fri-7-Sep-18
Fri-7-Sep-18
17:00 - 18:00
18:00 - 19:00
13:30 - 14:30
14:30 - 15:30
13:30 - 14:30
14:30 - 15:30
13:30 - 14:30
14:30 - 15:30
13:30 - 14:30
14:30 - 15:30
13:30 - 14:30
14:30 - 15:30
13:30 - 14:30
14:30 - 15:30
13:30 - 14:30
14:30 - 15:30
13:30 - 14:30
14:30 - 15:30
17:00 - 18:00
18:00 - 19:00
13:30 - 14:30
14:30 - 15:30
17:00 - 18:00
18:00 - 19:00
13:30 - 14:30
14:30 - 15:30
17:00 - 18:00
18:00 - 19:00
10:00 - 11:00
11:00 - 12:00
13:30 - 14:30
14:30 - 15:30
17:00 - 18:00
18:00 - 19:00
10:00 - 11:00
11:00 - 12:00
13:30 - 14:30
14:30 - 15:30
17:00 - 18:00
18:00 - 19:00
10:00 - 11:00
11:00 - 12:00
13:30 - 14:30
14:30 - 15:30
17:00 - 18:00
18:00 - 19:00
13:30 - 14:30
14:30 - 15:30
17:00 - 18:00
18:00 - 19:00
10:00 - 11:00
11:00 - 12:00
11+ Mock - non-verbal
11+ Mock - verbal
11+ Mock - non-verbal
11+ Mock - verbal
11+ Mock - non-verbal
11+ Mock - verbal
11+ Mock - non-verbal
11+ Mock - verbal
11+ Mock - non-verbal
11+ Mock - verbal
11+ Mock - non-verbal
11+ Mock - verbal
11+ Mock - non-verbal
11+ Mock - verbal
11+ Mock - non-verbal
11+ Mock - verbal
11+ Mock - non-verbal
11+ Mock - verbal
11+ Mock - non-verbal
11+ Mock - verbal
11+ Mock - non-verbal
11+ Mock - verbal
11+ Mock - non-verbal
11+ Mock - verbal
11+ Mock - non-verbal
11+ Mock - verbal
11+ Mock - non-verbal
11+ Mock - verbal
11+ Mock - non-verbal
11+ Mock - verbal
11+ Mock - non-verbal
11+ Mock - verbal
11+ Mock - non-verbal
11+ Mock - verbal
11+ Mock - non-verbal
11+ Mock - verbal
11+ Mock - non-verbal
11+ Mock - verbal
11+ Mock - non-verbal
11+ Mock - verbal
11+ Mock - non-verbal
11+ Mock - verbal
11+ Mock - non-verbal
11+ Mock - verbal
11+ Mock - non-verbal
11+ Mock - verbal
11+ Mock - non-verbal
11+ Mock - verbal
11+ Mock - non-verbal
11+ Mock - verbal
11+ Mock - non-verbal
11+ Mock - verbal

Website design by ReZolve. An SSIDM website - v3.0.001d [2]. Loaded in 0.2969 seconds.